Abu Dhabi T10 league Prize Money Breakdown | Winner Will Take Home $US 100,000

Abu Dhabi T10 league Prize Money Breakdown

Abu Dhabi T10 league Prize Money Breakdown

The Abu Dhabi T10 league Prize Money is the league’s first professional 10 Over cricket tournament. This new T10 League is introduced by Shaji Ul Mulk.

Abu Dhabi T10 league Prize Money Breakdown | Winner Will Take Home $US 100,000. The Abu DhabiT10 League is the first 10-over professional cricket league in history.

The T10 League’s season opener took place in 2017. The T10League’s entire schedule is presented in the United Arab Emirates.

While the league successfully completed its first four seasons and quickly rose to the top among cricket fans.

Cricket fans may watch all of the T10 League’s live action thanks to the live telecast that is also accessible.

Check out the T10 League Prize Money Winners List for every season from 2017 through 2023.

Abu Dhabi T10 league 2022-23 PRIZE MONEY (Revealed)

Semi-Final$20,000 (Each losing team in the semi-finals

Abu Dhabi T10 League All Team 2022

  1. Bangla Tigers
  2. Deccan Gladiators
  3. Delhi Bulls
  4. Northern Warriors
  5. Morrisville Samp Army
  6. New york strikers
  7. Team Abu Dhabi
  8. The Chennai Braves

Also Check: The Complete Squad All The Team 2022-2023

Abu Dhabi T10 League Winners over the years

T10 League Winners list Team Abu DhabiMaratha, ArabiansNorthern, WarriorsBangla TigersDeccan, GladiatorsQalandarsDelhi, BullsPune, Devils.

The T10 League’s most successful team is the Northern Warriors. The T10 League has officially completed four seasons.

while in just four seasons, the Northern Warriors have won two championships. Kerala King’s triumph in the T10 League’s inaugural season.

Maratha Arabians also took home a Major T10 League trophy in 2019. They won the Major t10 League Title by defeating Deccan Gladtairos in the T10 League 2019 final.

The T10 League Season Champions were given a trophy and PZrize Money of USD $1,00,000. Check out the complete winner’s list for all seasons

Frequently Asked Questions

How much prize money will be awarded to the winner of Abu Dhabi T10 League?

Champions Northern Warriors were awarded the prize money of USD 1,00,000 in the last season. The winner of the upcoming season will also receive a sum of USD 1,00,000. 

Who owns Abu Dhabi T10 league?

The League Owners and Organizers of Abu Dhabi T10 are T Ten Sports Management FZC, a group company of the international conglomerate Mulk Holdings International.