BBL Schedule 2022-2023 [CONFIRMED] | BBL 12 Fixtures

Big Bash League BBL Schedule 2022-2023 Match Time Table, Venue

Big Bash League BBL Schedule 2022-2023 Match Time Table, Venue

Last updated on August 29th, 2022 at 10:04 am

BBL Schedule 2022- 2023 Season 12th beginning on Sunday, 13 December 2022 Time Table of all cricket matches of the Big Bash League 2022 domestic Tournament bbl 2023 schedule Tournament will be hosted by Australia from Sunday, 13 December 2022 To Friday, 04 February 2023.

Also See: BBL Points Table 2022-2023 KFC T20 Big Bash League Team Standings

BBL 12 schedule Big Bash League BBL Schedule, Match, Time Table, Venue

Also check: BBL 2022 Or 2023: Squads & Team List For Big Bash League

DateTeamsTimeVenue
Tue, 13 Dec 2022THU VS STA07:15 PM
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed, 14 Dec 2022STR vs Six06:45 PMAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Thu 15 Dec 2022HEA vs REN06: 15 PMCazalys Stadium, Cairns
Fri 16 Dec 2022STA vs HUR05:05 PMMCG, Melbourne
Fri 16 Dec 2022THU vs STR08: 15 PMSydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Sat 17 Dec 2022SCO vs SIX04: 05 PMOptus Stadium, Perth
Sun 18 Dec 2022REN VS THU07: 15 PMMarvel Stadium, Docklands
Mon 19 Dec 2022HUR VS SCO07: 15 PMUniversity of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston
Tue, 20 Dec 2022STR VS THU06: 45 PMAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed, 21 Dec 2022REN VS HEA07: 15 PMGMHBA Stadium, Geelong
Thu, 22 Dec 2022SIX VS HUR07: 15 PMSCG, Sydney
Fri, 23 Dec 2022STA VS SCO03:30 PMCitiPower Centre, St. Kilda
Fri 23 Dec 2022HEA VS STR06 : 00 PMThe Gabba, Brisbane
Sat, 24 Dec 2022HUR VS REN03:30 PMBlundstone Arena, Hobart
Mon, 26 Dec 2022SIX VS STA06 : 05 PMSCG, Sydney
Mon 26 Dec 2022SCO VS STR06 : 15 PMOptus Stadium, Perth
Tue, 27 Dec 2022THU VS HEA07: 15 PMSydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Wed, 28 Dec 2022SIX VS REN07: 15 PMSCG, Sydney
Thu 29 Dec 2022HEA VS THU05:05 PMMetricon Stadium, Gold Coast
Thu 29 Dec 2022SCO VS STA06:15 PMOptus Stadium, Perth
Fri 30 Dec 2022REN VS SIX06:30 PMGMHBA Stadium, Geelong
Sat 31 Dec 2022THU VS HUR03:30 PMLavington Sports Ground, Albury
Sat 31 Dec 2022STR VS STA06:30 PMAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sat, 01 Jan 2023REN VS SCO01 : 40 PMMarvel Stadium, Docklands
Sun, 01 Jan 2023HEA VS SIX01:40 PMThe Gabba, Brisbane
Mon, 02 Jan 2023HUR VS STR07: 15 PMBlundstone Arena, Hobart
Tue, 03 Jan 2023STA VS REN07: 15 PMMCG, Melbourne
Wed 04 Jan 2022SIX VS HEA06:05PMNorth Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney
Wed, 04 Jan 2023SCO VS THU06:15 PMOptus Stadium, Perth
Thu, 05 Jan 2023STR VS HUR06:45 PMAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Fri, 06 Jan 2023STA VS SIX06:30 PMMCG, Melbourne
Sat, 07 Jan 2023REN VS HUR06:05 PMMarvel Stadium, Docklands
Sat 07 Jan 2023SCO VS HEA06:15 PMOptus Stadium, Perth
Sun, 08 Jan 2023THU VS SIX07: 15 PMSydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Mon, 09 Jan 2023HUR VS STA07: 15 PMBlundstone Arena, Hobart
Tue, 10 Jan 2023STR VS REN07 : 10 PMAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed, 11 Jan 2023HEA VS SCO06 : 10 PMThe Gabba, Brisbane
Thu, 12 Jan 2023STA VS STR07 : 15 PMMCG, Melbourne
Fri, 13 Jan 2023THU VS SCO06 : 30 PMAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sat, 14 Jan 2023STA VS HEA03:30 PMAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sat, 14 Jan 2023REN VS STA07: 30Marvel Stadium, Docklands
Sun, 15 Jan 2023HUR VS THU01:40 PMBlundstone Arena, Hobart
Sun 15 Jan 2023SIX VS SCO07: 15 PMSCG, Sydney
Mon, 16 Jan 2023STA VS HEA07: 15 PMMCG, Melbourne
Tue, 17 Jan 2023SIX VS STR07: 15 PMC.ex Coffs International Stadium, Coffs Harbour
Wed, 18 Jan 2023SCO VS HUR04 : 40 PMOptus Stadium, Perth
Thu, 19 Jan 2023THU VS REN07: 15 PMManuka Oval, Canberra
Fri, 20 Jan 2023STR VS SCO04: 00 PMAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Fri 20 Jan 2023HEA VS HUR07: 00 PMThe Gabba, Brisbane
Sat 21 Jan 2022SIX VS THU07:05 PMSCG, Sydney
Sun 22 Jan 2022HEA VS STA12: 40 PMThe Gabba, Brisbane
Sun 22 Jan 2022SCO VS REN04 : 15 PMOptus Stadium, Perth
Mon 23 Jan 2022HUR VS SIX07: 15 PMBlundstone Arena, Hobart
Tue 24 Jan 2022REN VS STR07: 15 PMMarvel Stadium, Docklands
Wed 25 Jan 2022HUR VS HEA01:40 PMUniversity of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston
Wed 25 Jan 2022STA vs THU07: 15 PMMCG, Melbourne
Fri 27 Jan 2022TBC VS TBC07: 15 PMTBC
Sat 28 Jan 2022TBC VS TBC07: 15 PMTBC
Sun 29 Jan 2022TBC VS TBC07: 15 PMTBC
Tue 02 Feb 2022TBC VS TBC07: 15 PMTBC
Sat 04 Feb 2022TBC VS TBC07: 15 PMTBC