CPL Winners & Runners List

CPL Winners & Runners List

The Caribbean Premier League CPL Winners List is a Twenty20 cricket tournament that takes place every year in the Caribbean.

The game’s first edition was released in 2013, and the league has been a huge hit since then. So, have a look at the CPL Cricket Winners List.

The Caribbean Premier League, sometimes known as the cpl winners list, is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean.

Since its establishment in 2013, it has taken the place of the Caribbean Twenty20. It is the Caribbean’s top Twenty20 tournament.

The CPL cricket is officially known as the Hero CPL 2022 because it is now sponsored by Hero MotoCorp.

The competition, which was contested in a league and playoff format, drew a total of six teams. Cricket West Indies is in charge of the competition.

The Caribbean Premier League has been played for a total of seven seasons. Let’s take a look at the winners of the Caribbean Premier League thus far.

CPL Winners list & Runners Up

SeasonWinnersResultRunners Up
2021St Kitts & Nevis PatriotsSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots won by 3 wicketsSaint Lucia Kings
2020Trinbago Knight RidersTrinbago Knight Riders won by 8 wicketsSt Lucia Zouks
2019Barbados TridentsBarbados Tridents won by 27 runsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2018Trinbago Knight RidersKnight Riders won by 8 wicketsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2017Trinbago Knight RidersKnight Riders won by 3 wicketsSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots
2016Jamaica TallawahsTallawahs won by 9 wicketsGuyana Amazon Warriors
2015Trinidad and Tobago Red SteelRed Steel won by 20 runsBarbados Tridents
2014Barbados TridentsTridents won by 8 runs (D/L)Guyana Amazon Warriors
2013Jamaica TallawahsTallawahs won by 7 wicketsGuyana Amazon Warriors
CPL Winners & Runners List