Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live Match 6 Updates Todays


Last updated on July 22nd, 2022 at 07:19 pm

Today’s Match: RCB Vs kkR IPL 2022 Live Score Get all the live cricket score updates and ball-by-ball analysis from the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune for the Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Indian Premier League 2022 match.

Highlights RCB Vs KKR Match 6 IPL 2022

Royal Challengers Bangalore win by 3 wickets

RCB vs KKR in IPL 2022 Highlights: In an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai on Wednesday,

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) defeated Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) by three wickets. RCB recovered from a top-order collapse and chased down the target with four balls to spare while chasing a target of 129.

Wanindu Hasaranga had earlier taken a four-wicket haul as RCB bowled out KKR for a below-par score of 128. KKR were struggling at 101 for nine before Umesh Yadav (18) and Varun Chakravarthy (10) rescued them.

Andre Russell led the way for KKR with a solid 25, but Harshal Patel’s variations broke his resistance. RCB had won the toss and chosen to bowl.

KKR Vs RCB IPL 2022 Match 6 Details

TOSSRCB has won the toss And opted To Field
VENUEDY Patil Stadium
KKR Captain Shreyas Iyer
RCB Captain Rohit Sharma
UmpiresMadanagopal Jayaraman Navdeep Singh

Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Scoreboard Match 6 IPL 2022

Royal Challengers Bangalore Batting Scoreboard Match 6

Faf Du Plessis (c)
c Ajinkya Rahane b Tim Southee
Anuj Rawat
c Sheldon Jackson b Umesh Yadav
Virat Kohli
c Sheldon Jackson b Umesh Yadav
David Willey
c Nitish Rana b Sunil Narine
Sherfane Rutherford
c Sheldon Jackson b Tim Southee
Shahbaz Ahmed
st Sheldon Jackson b Varun Chakaravarthy
Dinesh Karthik (wk)
Not out
Wanindu Hasaranga
c Andre Russell b Tim Southee
Harshal Patel
Not out

Also Read: Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) IPL 2022 Complete Guide

Kolkata Knight Riders Bowler Details Match 6

Umesh Yadav4162414
Tim Southee4203516
Andre Russell2.236015.436
Sunil Narine4121313
Varun Chakaravarthy43318.2511
Venkatesh Iyer1100102

Kolkata Knight Riders Batting Scoreboard Match 6

Ajinkya Rahane
c Shahbaz Ahmed b Mohammed Siraj
Ajinkya Rahanec Shahbaz Ahmed b Mohammed Siraj10141071.43
Shreyas Iyer (c)c Faf Du Plessis b Wanindu Hasaranga131020130.00
Nitish Ranac David Willey b Akash Deep10511200.00
Sunil Narinec Akash Deep b Wanindu Hasaranga12811150.00
Sam Billingsc Virat Kohli b Harshal Patel14150193.33
Sheldon Jackson (wk)b Wanindu Hasaranga01000.00
Andre Russellc Dinesh Karthik b Harshal Patel251813138.98
Tim Southeec Faf Du Plessis b Wanindu Hasaranga150020.00
Umesh Yadavb Akash Deep181221150.00
Varun Chakaravarthynot out10162062.50

Royal Challengers Bangalore Bowler Details Match 6

David Willey26703.5
Mohammed Siraj4132516.25
Akash Deep3.51045311.74
Wanindu Hasaranga4152045
Harshal Patel4191122.75
Shahbaz Ahmed1216016

Also Read: Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2022 Complete Guide

Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Squad Match 6 IPL 2022

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad IPL 2022

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) IPL TEAM SQUAD IPL 2022

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad Match 6 IPL 2022