Most Catches in T20 World Cup

Most Catches in T20 World Cup

Last updated on October 6th, 2022 at 09:20 am

In cricket, fielding is a crucial practice. If you are skilled at it, it also contributes to the team’s general development. In the case of fielding, a terrible day with the bat or the ball may be different.

Some well-known players have made the list of players who had the most catches at the T20 World Cup.

A strong fielder may always contribute to the team’s victory. He has a precise understanding of how to move with ease and this is what differentiates him.

When you are a skilled fielder, your captain will often place you in the ideal position, which can ultimately make all the difference.

The T20 World Cup included some excellent fielders, too.

Fielders who have been successful in making the proper amount of an impression throughout the competition and snagging catches.

It is understandable that the catches list won’t grow longer now that the competition is over. Join us to learn who created this list.

T20i Most Catch Career – Twenty20 Internationals

AB de Villiers (SA)2007-201630252330.920
MJ Guptill (NZ)2009-202128281930.678
DA Warner (AUS)2009-202130301830.600
RG Sharma (INDIA)2007-202133331530.454
DJ Bravo (WI)2007-202134341530.441
SPD Smith (AUS)2010-202118181420.777
GJ Maxwell (AUS)2012-202120201420.700
LRPL Taylor (NZ)2007-201628281420.500
NL McCullum (NZ)2007-201622221330.590
DJG Sammy (WI)2009-201625251340.520
DPMD Jayawardene (SL)2007-201431311320.419
CH Gayle (WI)2007-202133331310.393
MEK Hussey (AUS)2007-201221211230.571
EJG Morgan (ENG)2009-202129291220.413
Shoaib Malik (PAK)2007-202134341220.352
TM Dilshan (SL)2007-201635351220.342
DA Miller (SA)2014-202114141130.785
Umar Akmal (PAK)2010-201620201120.550
KS Williamson (NZ)2012-202120201130.550
RA Jadeja (INDIA)2009-202122221120.500
SK Raina (INDIA)2009-201626261130.423
CS MacLeod (SCOT)2009-202110101031.000
LJ Wright (ENG)2007-201222221020.454
Mahmudullah (BAN)2007-202130291020.344
ADS Fletcher (WI)2009-2016119921.000
MJ Clarke (AUS)2007-20101414920.642
AD Hales (ENG)2012-20161414910.642
GC Smith (SA)2007-20101616920.562
Mohammad Nabi (AFG)2010-20211919920.473
V Kohli (INDIA)2012-20212121920.428
KA Pollard (WI)2009-20212323920.391
JP Duminy (SA)2007-20162525910.360
SCJ Broad (ENG)2007-20142626920.346
Mohammad Hafeez (PAK)2007-20213030920.300
SL Malinga (SL)2007-20143131920.290
Younis Khan (PAK)2007-20091414820.571
SJ Benn (WI)2009-20161616830.500
KJ O’Brien (IRE)2009-20211817820.470
G Gambhir (INDIA)2007-20122120820.400
DW Steyn (SA)2009-20162323810.347
JA Morkel (SA)2007-20142525820.320
AD Mathews (SL)2009-20162929820.275
Shakib Al Hasan (BAN)2007-20213130820.266
Shahid Afridi (PAK)2007-20163434810.235

world cup2022, t20 world cup, 2022 icc men’s t20 world cup, icc t20 world cup 2022, icc t20 world cup, 2022 t20 world cup, wtc t20, t 20 world cup 2022, wt20 world cup.

t20 world cup 2022, cricket t20, wt20 2022, t20 2022, icc men’s t20 world cup 2022, t20 cricket world cup, world cup t20 2022, icc cricket t20 world cup, men’s t20 world cup 2022, t20 cricket 2022, icc men’s t20