Mumbai Indians(MI) IPL Squad T20 IPL Players 2023

Mumbai Indians(MI) IPL Squad T20 IPL Players

Mumbai Indians(MI) IPL Squad T20 IPL Players

Mumbai Indians Team: The officials have made public the squad of the Mumbai Indians (MI) players.

Additionally, we have the players’ names for the Mumbai Indians (MI) side who will compete in the IPL in 2023. The start of the new season is scheduled for March 2023. 

One of the most well-known teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL)continues to be Mumbai Indians (MI).

Which is owned by Reliance Industries, the largest company in India, through its wholly-owned subsidiary India win Sports.

Mumbai Indians (MI), who have won the IPL championship five times, are among the most successful teams in the league.

Mumbai Indians (MI) will play on the second day of the 2019 IPL season, according to the reports. Read the complete article if you want to learn more about the Mumbai Indians Team.

Mumbai Indians(MI) Retained Players

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Tim David
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Tilak Varma
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Tristan Stubbs
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Jofra Archer
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Arshad Khan
  • Kumar Kartikeya
  • Hrithik Shokeen
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Akash Madhwal

Mumbai Indians(MI) Released Players

  • Kieron Pollard
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Aryan Juyal
  • Basil Thampi
  • Daniel Sams
  • Fabian Allen
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Mayank Markande
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Rahul Buddhi
  • Riley Meredith
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Tymal Mills

Mumbai Indians(MI) Team 2023 – Draft Picks

Rohit Sharma (c)BatsmanINR 16 Cr(R)India
Suryakumar YadavBatsmanINR 8 Cr(R)India
Tilak VarmaBatsmanINR 1.70 Cr(R)India
Ramandeep SinghBatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Dewald BrevisBatsmanINR 3 crores(R)India
Ishan Kishan (wk)WK-BatsmanINR 15.25 crores(R)India
Jasprit BumrahBowlerINR 12 Cr(R)India
Kumar Kartikeya SinghBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Jofra ArcherBowlerINR 8 crores(R)England
Hrithik ShokeenAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)India
Arjun TendulkarAll-rounderINR 30 Lakhs(R)India
Tim DavidAll-rounderINR 8.25 Crores(R)Singapore
Tristan StubbsWK-BatsmanINR 20 lakhs(R)South Africa
Arshad KhanAll-rounderINR 20 lakhs(R)India
Akash MadhwalBowlerINR 20 lakhs(R)India
Jason BehrendorffBowlerTraded from RCBAustralia
Cameron GreenAll-rounderINR 17.50 croresAustralia
Jhye RichardsonBowlerINR 1.50 croreAustralia
Piyush ChawlaBowlerINR 50 LakhsIndia
Duan JansenAll-rounderINR 20 LakhsSouth Africa
Shams MulaniAll-rounderINR 20 LakhsIndia
Nehal WadheraAll-rounderINR 20 LakhsIndia
Vishnu VinodWK-BatsmanINR 20 LakhsIndia
Raghav GoyalBowlerINR 20 LakhsIndia

Mumbai Indians(MI) IPL Squad T20 IPL Players 2023

Mumbai Indians(MI) Batsman

Player NameRole
Rohit Sharma (c)Batsman
Dewald BrevisBatsman
Suryakumar YadavBatsman
Tim DavidBatsman
Tilak VarmaBatsman

Mumbai Indians(MI) Wicket-keeper

Player NameRole
Tristan StubbsWicket-keeper
Ishan KishanWicket-keeper
Vishnu VinodWicket-keeper

Mumbai Indians(MI) All-rounder

Player NameRole
Cameron GreenAll-rounder
Duan JansenAll-rounder
Arjun TendulkarAll-rounder
Hrithik ShokeenAll-rounder
Mohammad Arshad KhanAll-rounder
Nehal WadheraAll-rounder
Ramandeep singhAll-rounder
Shams MulaniAll-rounder

Mumbai Indians(MI) Bowler

Player NameRole
Jasprit BumrahBowler
Akash MadhwalBowler
Jason BehrendrorffBowler
Jhye RichardsonBowler
Jofra ArcherBowler
Kumar KartikeyaBowler
Piyush ChawlaBowler
Raghav GoyalBowler