PSL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Team, Venue, PDF download, Point Table, Ranking & Winning Prediction

PSL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Team, Venue

PSL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Team, Venue

Last updated on July 23rd, 2022 at 08:46 am

The eighth season of the Pakistan Super League, commonly known as PSL 2023, will take place in 2023.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) created this franchise Twenty20 cricket tournament in 2015.

According to a PCB announcement, the eighth PSL season would run from February 15 2023 through March 31, 2023, with all games taking place in Pakistan.

The four venues for the tournament are Karachi, Lahore, Multan, and Rawalpindi in Pakistan.

The complete schedule for the Pakistan Super League 2023 (i.e. PSL 2023 or PSL 8) is officially yet to be announced by the PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board).

PSL 2023 Schedule, Time Table, Team, Venue

01.15 February 2023Karachi Kings vs Multan SultansKarachi
02.16 February 2023Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiKarachi
03.17 February 2023Multan Sultans vs Lahore QalandarsKarachi
04.18 February 2023Karachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachi
05.19 February 2023Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedKarachi
06.20 February 2023Karachi Kings vs Lahore QalandarsKarachi
07.21 February 2023Quetta Gladiators vs Multan SultansKarachi
08.22 February 2023Islamabad United vs Multan SultansKarachi
09.23 February 2023Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsKarachi
10.24 February 2023Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad UnitedKarachi
11.25 February 2023Karachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiKarachi
12.26 February 2023Islamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsKarachi
13.28 February 2023Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansKarachi
14.01 March 2023Karachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedKarachi
15.02 March 2023Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsKarachi
16.03 March 2023Multan Sultans vs Peshawar ZalmiLahore
17.10 March 2023Lahore Qalandars vs Multan SultansLahore
18.11 March 2023Islamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore
19.12 March 2023Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi KingsLahore
20.13 March 2023Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore
21.14 March 2023Islamabad United vs Karachi KingsLahore
22.15 March 2023Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore
23.16 March 2023Multan Sultans vs Karachi KingsLahore
24.17 March 2023Islamabad United vs Peshawar ZalmiLahore
25.18 March 2023Multan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore
26.19 March 2023Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsLahore
27.20 March 2023Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedLahore
28.21 March 2023Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi KingsLahore
29.22 March 2023Multan Sultans vs Islamabad UnitedLahore
30.23 March 2023Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar ZalmiLahore
31.25 March 2023Qualifier (1 vs 2)Lahore
32.27 March 2023Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)Lahore
33.29 March 2023Eliminator 2 (Loser Qualifier 1 vs Winner Eliminator 1)Lahore
34.31 March 2023(Qualifier v Eliminator 2) FinalLahore