Vitality T20 Blast Winners And Runners-up History Full list

Vitality T20 Blast Winners And Runners-up History Full list

Vitality T20 Blast Winners And Runners-up History Full list

Last updated on August 26th, 2022 at 01:08 pm

t20 blast winners list three titles, Leicestershire Foxes is the T20 Blast’s most successful side.

Notts Outlaws, Hampshire Royals, and Northants Steelback all won the T20 Blast title after Leicestershire Foxzes.

Also Read: Vitality T20 Blast Point Tables

Additionally, the Warcikshire Bears, Gloucestershire Gladiators, Yorkshire Carnegie, and Durham Jets only made it to the finals once apiece, but they lost all of their games there.

Check out the T20 Blast winner’s list in its entirety.

T20 Blast 2022: Format, History, Past Winners, Performances

SeasonWinnerWinning MarginRunner-Up
2003Surrey LionsWon by 9 wicketsWarwickshire Bears
2004Leicestershire FoxesWon by 7 wicketsSurrey Lions
2005Somerset SabresWon by 7 wicketsLancashire Lightning
2006Leicestershire FoxesWon by 4 runsNotts Outlaws
2007Kent SpitfiresWon by 4 wicketsGloucestershire Gladiators
2008Middlesex CrusadersWon by 3 runsKent Spitfires
2009Sussex SharksWon by 63 runsSomerset Sabres
2010Hampshire RoyalsWon by losing fewer wickets (scores level)Somerset
2011Leicestershire FoxesWon by 18 runsSomerset
2012Hampshire RoyalsWon by 10 runsYorkshire Carnegie
2013Northants SteelbacksWon by 102 runs (D/L)Surrey
2014Birmingham Bears (Warwickshire)Won by 4 runsLancashire Lightning
2015Lancashire LightningWon by 13 runsNorthants Steelbacks
2016Northants SteelbacksWon by 4 wicketsDurham Jets
2017Notts OutlawsWon by 22 runsBirmingham Bears (Warwickshire)
2018Worcestershire RapidsWon by 5 wicketsSussex Sharks
2019Essex EaglesWon by 4 wicketsWorcestershire Rapids
2020Notts OutlawsWon by 6 wicketsSurrey
2021Kent SpitfiresWon by 25 runsSomerset
2022Hampshire RoyalsWon By 1 RunLancashire Lightning

FAQ T20 Blast

Who has won the most T20 blasts titles?

Leicestershire has won the most T20 blast titles, winning on three occasions.

Who won the T20 blast Tournament 2022?

Hampshire Hawks won the last T20 blast 2022 by beating Lancashire Lightning by 1 run.